Light Value Switch NLW 1: Daylight-dependent switch device

The device switches a group of lights dependent of the daylight. The Light Sensor mounted outside or near the window monitors the daylight and switches ON or OFF when the artificial light falls or exceeds its adjustable value.
Various devices with different adjusted switch threshold can be operated with a single light sensor.

Wiring diagram >>>      [NLW 1]



Light Value Switch NLW 3:

Daylight-dependent 3-channel switching device

Same function as NLW 1, however for 3 independent electrical circuits

NLW3
Wiring diagram >>>      [NLW 3]



Light Value-Control Switch NLR: Mixed light dependent switching device

The device switches a group of lights depending from the mixlight which is composed of daylight and artificial light. The Light Sensor mounted inside the room monitors the light value at a reference point and switches the artificial light ON or OFF when the mixlight falls or exceeds its adjustable value. Through the control of light value at a representative place in the room you can reach a more precise switching as by dependence just from daylight.

Wiring diagram >>>      [NLR]



Constant Light Control NLK2: Mixed light dependent automatic controls

The Light Sensor mounted inside the room gets the momentarily light value which is composed of daylight and artificial light. This value is compared to the choosen light value on the device and the control dims accordingly lower or higher to reach the choosen level, so a constant light value can be reached. If the daylight reaches a higher value and the artificial light stays for several minutes at minimum, the device switches OFF through the integrated relay. A chooseable re-switch-lock (jumper or switch) can prevent the device to switch ON automatically in an unused room.

Wiring diagram >>>      [NLK 2]



Control Device NT 38: Pushbutton control NT 32 + Constant light control

The device unites the functions of the pushbutton control devices NT 32 (Functions: BRIGHTER-DARKER-PRESET-ON/OFF) and the Constant Light Control NLK2. By pressing a pushbutton you can switch between the functions of the Pushbutton Control and the Light Constant Control. The automatic function status is shown through a LED in accompanied control tableau FS 38.

NT38
Wiring diagram >>>      [NT 38]



Light Sensors (Photocells)

Light sensors serve as the light value registration for
daylight-dependent automatic controls.

Types:
LF/a Light sensor - Wall mounted, IP 40
LF/b Light sensor - Wall mounted water protected, IP 55
LF/c Light sensor - Wall recessed, IP 40
LF/d Light sensor - Wall recessed, IP 40

Tageslichtabhängige Automatik-Steuerungen



Lichtwertschalter NLW 3: Tageslichtabhängiges 3-Kanal Schaltgerät

Das Gerät schaltet 3 Lampengruppen in Abhängigkeit vom Tageslicht. Ein außen oder in Fensternähe angebrachter Lichtfühler überwacht das Tageslicht und schaltet bei Unterschreitung eines einstellbaren Wertes das Kunstlicht zu bzw. bei Überschreitung des Wertes das Kunstlicht bei den 3 Gruppen individuell einstellbar ab.

NLW3
Anschlußplan>>> [NLW 3]



Lichtwert-Regelschalter NLR:   Mischlichtabhängiges Schaltgerät

Das Gerät schaltet eine Lampengruppe in Abhängigkeit vom Mischlicht, bestehend aus Tageslicht und Kunstlicht. Ein im Raum angebrachter Lichtfühler überwacht den Lichtwert im Raum und schaltet bei Unterschreitung eines einstellbaren Wertes das Kunstlicht zu bzw. bei Überschreitung des Wertes das Kunstlicht ab. Durch die Erfassung des Lichtwertes an einer repräsentativen Stelle im Raum ist eine genauere Schaltung als bei reiner Abhängigkeit vom Tageslicht erreichbar.

Anschlußplan>>> [NLR]



Lichtkonstanthalter NLK2 :  Mischlichtabhängige Automatiksteuerung

Durch einen im Raum angebrachten Lichtfühler wird der momentane Ist-Lichtwert, bestehend aus Tageslicht und Kunstlicht, erfaßt und mit dem am Gerät gewählten Soll-Lichtwert verglichen. Das Gerät regelt dann das Kunstlicht jeweils auf oder ab um den Soll-Lichtwert zu erreichen, wodurch ein konstanter Lichtwert erzielt wird. Wenn das Tageslicht einen so starken Wert erreicht, daß das Kunstlicht über mehrere Minuten auf Minimum herunter geregelt bleibt, schaltet das Gerät über das eingebaute Relais die Beleuchtung völlig ab. Eine wahlweise Wiedereinschaltsperre verhindert, daß das Gerät in einem gerade unbenützten Raum selbsttätig wieder einschaltet.

Anschlußplan>>> [NLK 2]



Steuergerät NT 38:  Tastensteuerung NT 32 + Lichtkonstanthalter

Das Gerät vereint die Funktionen des Tasten-Steuergerätes NT 32 (Funktionen: Heller-Dunkler-Dia-Ein/Aus) und des Lichtkonstanthalters NT 17. Durch Tastendruck kann zwischen den Funktionen der Tasten-Steuerung und der Lichtkonstanthaltung umgeschaltet werden. Die Automatik-Funktion wird durch eine Leuchtdiode im zugehörigen Bedientableau FS 38 angezeigt.

NT38
Anschlußplan>>> [NT 38]



Lichtsensoren (Photozellen )

Lichtsensoren dienen der Lichtwerterfassung für
tageslichtabhängige Automatik-Steuerungen.

Typen:
LF/a Lichtfühler AP-Ausführung, Schutzart IP 40
LF/b Lichtfühler AP-Ausführung wd, Schutzart IP 55
LF/c Lichtfühler UP-Ausführung, Schutzart IP 40
LF/d Lichtfühler für Einlochmontage, Schutzart IP 40

Lichtfühler

Home Nach oben